top of page
Your playlist is loading...

Get ready for a thrilling ride with 'Electric Fever,' our latest release. This high-energy album is a sonic blast of energy, with raw vocal shouts, gritty guitars, horns and all things rebellious yet groovy!

Tracks will be added as they come out, so keep an eye out!


  • Infectious groove

  • Guitars

  • Gang vocals

  • Positive

  • Youth and Sports

  • Horns

  • Stomps and Shouts

bottom of page